The Godfathers Major Stores Pack Vol 1 V1.3 ATS (1.42.x)

American Truck Simulator The Godfathers Major Stores Pack Vol 1 V1.3 mod download.

* The Godfather brings to us This Major Stores pack Volume 1 with some Australian,UK & USA well known Shops
& Shopping Centres The Pack has 60 Skins no new skins have been added on this update as its  only been updated to American Truck Simulator’s new 1.42 Update and are for the 53ft ScS Foot Trailers and will Spawn Random in Traffic
works well if not got lots of other traffic Mods on it works using D.B Creation Traffic Mods for ATS

*The Skins in This Pack that will be seen in Traffic as listed below

* Rebel Sport
* JD Sports
* Jewel Supermarkets
* Woolworths Supermarkets (Todays Logo)
* Woolworths Supermarkets (1980’s Logo)
* Franklins Fresh
* Coles Supermarkets
* Aldi Supermarkets
* IGA Express
* Costco Wholesale
* Myer
* David Jones
* Dillards
* Big W
* Kmart
* Target
* Westfield Shoppingtown Skin 1
* Bunnings Warehouse
* Mitre 10
* Harvey Norman
* Chemist Warehouse
* Granny Mays
* H&M
* Toyworld
* Toys ”R” US
* Liquorland
* BWS
* JB HI FI
* Best & Less
* Spotlight
* The Reject Shop
* Macys
* Lowes USA
* Intencity
* Foot Locker
* Officeworks
* Bob J T Marts
* Dan Murphy’s
* Dick Smith Electronics
* Domayne
* EB Games
* JC Penny
* Lidi
* Pauls Warehouse
* Priceline Pharmacy
* Tandy Electronics
* The Home Depot
* T.J Maxx
* Vons (Updated)
* Westfield Shoppingtown Skin 2
* Amart Furniture
* Autobarn
* Boscov’s
* Dollar Tree
* Just Jeans
* Lawrence Dry Cleaners
* O’Reilly Auto Parts
* Prouds The Jewellers
* Super Cheap Auto
* Wallmart

* The Skin sthat have been made are Copyright of The Godfather and works with 1.42 American Truck Simulator..

* we will update the pack in the Future when needed..

* Subscribe to GFYS Gaming Australia at our You Tube channel that is The Godfather’s Channel for ATS,ETS2 Gameplay with Uploaded 4K 60fps Videos And Livetsreams on Mondays,Thursday’s & Sunday’s at folowing times below

* 9pm Sydney,Canberra,Melbourne,Hobart
* 8pm Queensland
* 6pm Western Australia
* 11am UK
* 12pm Germany
* 6am East Coast USA
* 3am West Coast USA

Supported game versions: ATS – 1.42.x

Authors: The Godfather GFYS Gaming Australia @ You Tube

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.